524 West 69th Street, Loveland CO 80538
  970-541-0679  |  720-841-7770   

ENVISION A

FLAWLESS BODY

Serving Colorado & Wyoming

greviewsyelp2
If I could give 6 stars I would. This place was awesome I had a dent I needed fixed on my whip and they got me in the same day I called! Matt is a very helpful and down to Earth guy! I would highly recommend! via GOOGLE July 2016

I took my xterra to these guys for hail repair I got out in greeley. They were super helpful working with my insurance company and did an amazing job on the repair. I talked to other companies before choosing Dent Vision and I’m sooooo happy I went with them! Thanks Dent Vision! via GOOGLE July 2016

 

Matt is awesome and his customer service is just superb! My Subbi had been nailed by hail last year (May). Matt put a lot of hard work and dedication into ensuring all the dings were removed. Matt, thank you so very much for ensuring my Subbi looked beautiful and flawless without a ding! via GOOGLE June 2016
 –
Matt is awesome and his customer service is just superb! My Subbi had been nailed by hail last year (May). Matt put a lot of hard work and dedication into ensuring all the dings were removed. Matt, thank you so very much for ensuring my Subbi looked beautiful and flawless without a ding! via GOOGLE, April 2016

I was extremely impressed with Dent Vision. Matt was very quick with his process, helped along the way with insurance, and was flexible with my work schedule to get my truck in and taken care of! Matt did excellent work and went the extra mile to make sure the work was quality! I highly suggest using Matt! via GOOGLE, April 2016

I recently got a door ding on my Grand Cherokee after a bad wind storm and was really nervous about getting it fixed because the dent was on a ridge on my door panel. Took it over to have Matt look at it after reading other reviews. He gave me a quick estimate, a great price and did a great job. Really great guy to talk to and really took his time, and it shows. Had my brother come over and look and was so impressed he is going to take his car there as well.
Can’t explain how impressed I am by the great work. Will recommend to anyone who has dents. Great job! via GOOGLE, March 2016

I was told by another dent repair shop my dent couldn’t be fixed but Matt was able to remove the dent without any trouble. He has 15 years experience and seems to really enjoy what he does. I highly recommend Dent Vision. – February 2016 via GOOGLE
Matt provides excellent and responsive customer service and brings true craftsmanship to his work. Definitely someone you’ll want in your contacts for that parking lot mishap or hailstorm. February 2016 – via GOOGLE
I took my truck to dent vision to get some hail damage repaired. I left very satisfied, My truck looks great. Matt even took a dent out of the roof I thought wasn’t going to be possible. I will be brining all my vehicles to him in the future. Very reliable, honest, and quick. Thanks again Matt for your awesome work.  CL –  June 26, 2015 via Facebook-Dent Vision helped me get my 2013 Subaru (that was practically new when the hail hit in June, 2014) back to perfect and it looks even better than before! They made sure that every single little ding and dent was taken care of, including the little ones in my doors (no doubt from shopping carts, etc.). I had been told that I needed to replace a bunch of parts from my adjuster, which I wasn’t excited about considering the last time I had parts replaced it was a hassle and they didn’t fit. At the same time, I was told by another shop/friend that all of the damage was repairable with paint-less dent repair. When I called most shops to inquire about it they were MONTHS out for PDR. When I took it to Dent Vision they were honest, made me feel comfortable, and just happened to be able to get me in THE NEXT DAY (a miracle considering I had to leave town a few days later). They worked with my insurance to make sure that everything was taken care of without me having to do a thing but cover my deductible (which was expected). Needless to say, I was super impressed with the service and results, and HIGHLY recommend this shop for any hail/dent repair. Susan – Fort Collins, CO June 15, 2015 via Facebook-Matt did a wonderful job of taking the huge dent out of my BMW! Would highly recommend him to anyone. KG – June 12, 2015 via Facebook-By far the BEST PDR company I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Matt and his staff are some of the most knowledgeable PDR repair professionals in the field. Highly recommended!! A++++!!!!!!  JB – November 14, 2014 via Facebook
We had a ton of damage to our car from hail. Dent vision did a great job at fixing our car for us. We are very happy with the time and care taken to have our car look like new! December 1, 2015 via Yelp

Usually do not write reviews but in this case the service and workmanship was exceptional! Working with Matt to get my vehicle repaired from hail damage was very painless and he took care of all of the details with my insurance company and etc.  Basically I placed a call to Matt at Dent Vision, showed up at his business and a day later my vehicle looks like new again. He took care of all of the details. Very honest and straight forward! NO SURPRISES or hidden fees. The quality of work is beyond my expectations as I have had other “shops” remove previous hail dents and I will never go back to another shop.  If your vehicle has any dent(s) at all and are looking to get it fixed, GO SEE MATT at DENT VISION!! You will thank me later!!! – November 9, 2015 via Yelp
Matt was great, service oriented, really took care of things, even lining up the rental car through insurance. Work turned out wonderful! Car looks new again! Thanks DentVision. Will recommend their services to all. March 5, 2015 via Super Pages
Matt did an amazing job. He was able to get my car in ahead of time and complete the work in just one day. I was extremely impressed with the quality of his work and will recommend him to anyone who needs dents repaired. November 2015 via GOOGLE
Zero complaints! Excellent customer service, excellent work and in a very timely manner. What more could you ask for? My picky husband couldn’t find one ding in my car after having Dent Vision fix all of my hail damage. We were incredibly impressed by the whole overall experience. Thank you! October 2015 via GOOGLE
Great customer service. I was very nervous about having hail damaged repaired on a new car. Matt made this really easy. A few replacement parts came in damaged and Matt stayed in communication the whole time. Thank you again Matt! September 2015 via GOOGLE
Matt was awesome throughout the entire process and very quick! Took care of the dents after the huge hail storm we had in Highlands Ranch, even came down and picked up the car and dropped it off after he finished with the project and it was quite a project. Highly recommend him to anyone with any kind of dent damage!
Thanks Matt!  January 2014 via GOOGLE

“Great Experience. Matt spent a lot of time explaining everything and then did a superb job. I highly recommend him. February 2016 – via Sqaure
Menu